Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Ltd | — | 8.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Co. Ltd | — | 7.64% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd | — | 5.78% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Dev Co. Ltd | — | 5.48% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 4.99% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd | — | 4.88% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 4.59% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 4.47% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 3.26% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. Ltd | — | 3.21% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |