Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Dev. Co. Ltd. | — | 9.39% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd. | — | 9.13% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 7.75% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd. | — | 6.12% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 5.82% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd. | — | 4.86% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Ltd. | — | 4.57% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co. Ltd. | — | 4.42% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.69% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizers Ltd. | — | 3.35% | Not disclosed |