Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 3 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dubai Islamic Bank Sukuk | — | 0.08% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited Sukuk | — | 0.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Steel | — | 0.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |