Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Dev. Co. Ltd. | — | 10.42% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd. | — | 9.25% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 7.06% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 6.86% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd. | — | 5.38% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd. | — | 5.32% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co. Ltd. | — | 4.57% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Ltd. | — | 4.51% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizers Ltd. | — | 3.22% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.07% | Not disclosed |