Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company | — | 10.88% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Dev. Co. Ltd. | — | 10.56% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd. | — | 9.48% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 9.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd. | — | 8.66% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 6.92% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd. | — | 5.74% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil | — | 4.12% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Cement Company Limited | — | 3.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Systems Ltd. | — | 2.74% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |