Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 7 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd Issue 18th | — | 2.38% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd Issue 19th | — | 1.73% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Refinery Limited - Sukuk Certificate | — | 1.63% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Electric Power Sukuk Co. Ltd Issue - 23 | — | 0.98% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pak Telecom Mobile Limited Short Term - 01 | — | 0.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Digital World Pakistan (Private) Ltd. - Short Term Sukuk - 3 | — | 0.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pak Oman Investment Company Ltd-Bai Muajjal | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |