Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 8 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Islamic Bank Limited - Sukuk - Tier I | — | 12.92% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ghani Chemical Industries Limited - Sukuk | — | 11.29% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bankislami Pakistan Limited - Tier I | — | 3.59% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Dubai Islamic Bank Limited - Sukuk - Tier II | — | 2.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Al-Baraka Bank - Sukuk - Tier II | — | 1.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited - Sukuk VI | — | 1.23% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Dubai Islamic Bank - Sukuk - Tier 2 | — | 0.43% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |