Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd. | — | 12.95% | Not disclosed |
| D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited | — | 12.55% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 10.58% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 6.77% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Limited | — | 6.71% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Elektron Limited | — | 4.2% | Not disclosed |
| Ghandhara Industries Limited | — | 2.63% | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Company Limited | — | 1.89% | Not disclosed |
| Fecto Cement Limited | — | 1.11% | Not disclosed |
| Ghani Chemical Industries Limited | — | 0.97% | Not disclosed |