Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 0.74% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 0.64% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 0.55% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 0.52% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 0.5% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 0.47% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 0.46% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 0.37% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 0.3% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Cement Company Limited | — | 0.13% | Not disclosed |