Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 9 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lucky Electric Power Sukuk Co. Ltd Issue-23 | — | 2.31% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| NATIONAL REFINERY LIMITED - SUKUK CERTIFICATE | — | 1.65% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS 19TH ISSUE | — | 1.32% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PAK TELECOM MOBILE LIMITED SHORT TERM-01 | — | 0.83% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS 20TH ISSUE | — | 0.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| DIGITAL WORLD PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED STS-4 | — | 0.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| DIGITAL WORLD PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED STS-3 | — | 0.25% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pak Oman Investment Company Ltd-Bai Muajjal | — | 2.11% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |