Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 11.22% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 9.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.03% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mezan Bank Limited | — | 7.93% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 6.55% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 5.65% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 4.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.64% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 4.42% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited | — | 2.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |