Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 9 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| ISMAIL INDUSTRIES LIMITED - SUKUK CERTIFICATE | — | 13.27% | Not disclosed |
| NATIONAL REFINERY LIMITED - SUKUK CERTIFICATE | — | 8.84% | Not disclosed |
| DIGITAL WORLD PAKISTAN PRIVATE LIMITED-STS IV | — | 1.77% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corp. Ltd Sukuk-23-06-2022 | — | 0.88% | Not disclosed |
| K Electric Retail Sukuk | — | 0.54% | Not disclosed |
| ISMAIL INDUSTRIES LIMITED - SUKUK CERTIFICATE | — | 13.27% | Not disclosed |
| NATIONAL REFINERY LIMITED - SUKUK CERTIFICATE | — | 8.84% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corp. Ltd Sukuk-23-06-2022 | — | 0.88% | Not disclosed |
| K Electric Retail Sukuk | — | 0.54% | Not disclosed |