Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 3 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ST Sukuk Tier II | — | 1.28% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| OBS AGP (Pvt) Limited | — | 0.98% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K Electric Retail STS | — | 0.77% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |