Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 11.87% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 11.02% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.55% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 10.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 9.24% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 8.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 6.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.61% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Cement Company Limited | — | 2.24% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |