Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 18.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 18.24% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 14.79% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | 12.43% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 10% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 8.71% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Cynergyco PK Limited | — | 5.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | 2.53% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited | — | 1.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |