Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 8.26% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 8.17% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corp Limited | — | 7.77% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Limited | — | 7.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Life Insurance | — | 7.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 6.28% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| D.G. Khan Cement Company Limited | — | 6.22% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 5.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 5.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Adamjee Insurance Company Limited | — | 4.88% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |