Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank Alfalah Ltd/TFC/080726 | — | 3.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank Al-Habib Ltd/TFC/231222 | — | 2.26% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Soneri Bank Ltd/TFC/261222 | — | 1.76% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Citi Pharma STS - 4 | — | 0.67% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Kashf Foundation/TFC/081223 | — | 0.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |