Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 2 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 86.92% | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | 7.73% | Not disclosed |