Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 7.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Tkraker Limited | — | 7.62% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corp Limited | — | 7.23% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Properties Limited | — | 5.95% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 5.67% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Life Insurance | — | 4.84% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 4.81% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Insurance Limited | — | 3.67% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.03% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 2.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |