Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.85% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 8.49% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Limited | — | 5.13% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 4.85% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.67% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.51% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 4.45% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 4.41% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 3.66% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |