Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL REIT Fund I | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |