Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 10.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 9.96% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Properties Limited | — | 7.83% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Limited | — | 7.71% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 7.53% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| TPL REIT Fund I | — | 6.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 5.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 5.08% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | 3.47% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 3.22% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |