Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd STS - 18 | — | 4.11% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Select Technologies Pvt Ltd STS - 5 | — | 2.51% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd STS - B | — | 1.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Masood Spinning Mills Ltd | — | 1.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Trans World Associates Pvt. Ltd STS | — | 1.49% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Citi Pharma STS - 4 | — | 1.49% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ittehad Chemicals Ltd - STS | — | 1.49% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K Electric/SUK/231122 | — | 1.21% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Burj Clean Energy STS - 2 | — | 0.99% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sunridge Foods Pvt Ltd/SUK/190525 | — | 0.66% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |