Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 13.76% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 13.25% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.32% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 5.22% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.97% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 4.37% | Not disclosed |
| Pioneer Cement Limited | — | 3.94% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 3.86% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.76% | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited | — | 2.15% | Not disclosed |