Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 22 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.39% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 6.71% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 6.56% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.77% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 3.07% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 2.88% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 2.82% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 2.52% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 2.49% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 2.11% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.39% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 6.71% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd. | — | 6.56% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.77% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 3.07% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 2.88% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 2.82% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 2.52% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 2.49% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 2.11% | Not disclosed |
| Cash | — | 18.79% | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not disclosed |