Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBL | — | 7.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| OGDC | — | 6.12% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MEBL | — | 5.84% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| HBL | — | 5.32% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| LUCK | — | 4.85% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| FFC | — | 4.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ENGROH | — | 4.76% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PPL | — | 4.35% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTC | — | 4.29% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| HUBC | — | 3.99% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |