Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 4.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Dev. | — | 3.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Tele. Co. Ltd | — | 3.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. | — | 3.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement | — | 3.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum | — | 2.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum | — | 2.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ghandhara Industries Limited | — | 2.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ghandhara Automobiles Limited | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |