Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank | — | 4.8% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecom. Company Ltd. | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 3.1% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. | — | 3% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement | — | 2.9% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 2.9% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank | — | 2.6% | Not disclosed |
| Ghandhara Automobiles Limited | — | 2.5% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Dev. | — | 2.3% | Not disclosed |