Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 19.09% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 18.89% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 12.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 11.57% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 8.98% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 8.59% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | 7.37% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | 5.31% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited | — | 2.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Cnergyco PK Limited | — | 1.63% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |