Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lucky Electric Power Company Limited - STS 23 | — | 6.23% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL Short Term Sukuk 18 | — | 3.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Airlink Short Term Sukuk 11 | — | 3.27% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Airlink Short Term Sukuk 10 | — | 2.37% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL Short Term Sukuk 19 | — | 2.06% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Cables Short Term Sukuk 1 | — | 1.48% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Select Technologies Short Term Sukuk 6 | — | 1.24% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Airlink Short Term Sukuk 13 | — | 1.15% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Select Technologies Short Term Sukuk 5 | — | 0.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Gas & Oil Pakistan Limited Long Term Sukuk | — | 0.77% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |