Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 10.86% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 9.55% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 7.59% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 6.63% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 6.03% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 5.92% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 3.71% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 3.55% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |