Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 4 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nishat Mills Limited | — | 1.9% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 0.5% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron & Steel Industries Limited | — | 0.1% | Not disclosed |
| Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited | — | 0.1% | Not disclosed |