Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 6 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank Al-Habib Limited | — | 1.8% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 0.6% | Not disclosed |
| Samba Bank Limited | — | 0.4% | Not disclosed |
| The Bank of Punjab | — | 0.2% | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Industries - TFC | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Industries - Sukuk | — | 0% | Not disclosed |