Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank AlFalah Limited | — | 9% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 8.6% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 4.4% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 4% | Not disclosed |
| Interloop Limited | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holding Limited | — | 3.3% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 2.9% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 2.7% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited | — | 2.6% | Not disclosed |