Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank AlFalah Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Nishat Chunian Power Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Nishat (Chunian) Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Tobacco Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Agp Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |