Skip to research
Workspace
Explore funds
Search a fund or AMC
⌘ K
Sign in
Loading fund research…
Reports to explore
7I
786 Islamic Money Market Fund
Shariah Compliant Money Market · 786 Investments Limited
7I
786 Smart Fund
Shariah Compliant Income · 786 Investments Limited
A
ABL Cash Fund
Money Market · ABL Asset Management Company Limited
A
ABL Financial Sector Fund Plan I
Income · ABL Asset Management Company Limited
A
ABL GOKP Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market
VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · ABL Asset Management Company Limited
Explore funds
Balanced
N
NBP Balanced Fund
NBP Fund Management Limited
·
Balanced
Save fund
Compare
Latest NAV · PKR per unit
42.0383
16 Oct 2026
Reported net assets
PKR 2.1B
Sept 2026
Reported actual TER
—
See fee period & basis
Available report periods
1
Sept 2026 — Sept 2026
Overview
Performance
Holdings
Risk
Income & costs
People
Reports
Reporting month
Sept 2026
1 available periods
Compare with
No comparison
Export
Sept 2026
Disclosed positions
Asset allocation
Sectors
Credit quality
What the fund discloses owning
Sept 2026 · 24 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
Disclosed holding
Sector / type
Weight
Credit rating
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited
—
5.8%
Not disclosed
Oil and Gas Development Co Limited
—
5.3%
Not disclosed
Kohat Cement Limited
—
5.1%
Not disclosed
Pak Petroleum Limited
—
4.8%
Not disclosed
Askari Commercial Bank Limited
—
4.4%
Not disclosed
United Bank Limited
—
3.9%
Not disclosed
Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited
—
2.4%
Not disclosed
Meezan Bank Limited
—
2.4%
Not disclosed
Dolmen City REIT
—
2.1%
Not disclosed
Pakistan Refinery Ltd.
—
2.1%
Not disclosed
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited
—
5.8%
Not disclosed
Oil and Gas Development Co Limited
—
5.3%
Not disclosed
Kohat Cement Limited
—
5.1%
Not disclosed
Pak Petroleum Limited
—
4.8%
Not disclosed
Askari Commercial Bank Limited
—
4.4%
Not disclosed
United Bank Limited
—
3.9%
Not disclosed
Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited
—
2.4%
Not disclosed
Meezan Bank Limited
—
2.4%
Not disclosed
Dolmen City REIT
—
2.1%
Not disclosed
Pakistan Refinery Ltd.
—
2.1%
Not disclosed
Eden House Limited - Sukuk Revised 29-MAR-08 29-SEP-30
—
0%
Not disclosed
Saudi Pak Leasing Company Limited - Revised 15-MAR-09
—
0%
Not disclosed
New Allied Electronics Limited I - Sukuk 25-JUL-07 25-JUL-30
—
0%
Not disclosed
Total
—
0%
Not disclosed
Only available reporting periods are selectable. Gaps in the archive are not filled with fabricated holdings. Position matching here uses exact disclosed names, not a verified cross-source security identifier.