Loading fund research…
Sept 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Limited | — | 18.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 17.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Askari Commercial Bank Limited | — | 16.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 12.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank Of Pakistan Limited | — | 6.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank AL-Habib Limited | — | 6.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 5.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank Alfalah Limited | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Metropolitan Bank Limited | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Stock Exchange | — | 1.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |