Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 6 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAFL (Rev) 08-JUL-26 08-JUL-36 | — | 1.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan 16-DEC-21 16-DEC-31 | — | 0.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| KE Suk 03-AUG-20 03-AUG-27 | — | 0.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Soneri 26-DEC-22 26-DEC-32 | — | 0.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank of Punjab Limited 23-APR-18 23-APR-28 | — | 0.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |