Loading fund research…
Sept 2026 · 21 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MTML STS-05 21-APR-26 21-OCT-26 | — | 3.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| BAFL (Rev) 08-JUL-26 08-JUL-36 | — | 1.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank of Punjab Limited 23-APR-18 23-APR-28 | — | 1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| KE Suk 03-AUG-20 03-AUG-27 | — | 0.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| AKTLM STS 09-JUL-26 08-JAN-27 | — | 0.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| InfraElectric-2 30-JUN-26 29-DEC-33 | — | 0.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| KASHF TFC 08-DEC-23 08-DEC-26 | — | 0.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Infra electric sukuk 22-MAY-26 22-NOV-33 | — | 0.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sitara Chemical LTS 13-FEB-25 13-FEB-32 | — | 0.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Javedan Corp Ltd. SUK 04-OCT-18 04-OCT-26 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ANL PPTFC - 7 29-APR-21 29-APR-31 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Eden House Limited - Sukuk Revised 29-MAR-08 29-SEP-30 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Limited (PP 13-MAY-07 15-NOV-20) | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Worldcall RS - III 10-APR-18 20-SEP-26 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Dewan Cement Limited (Pre-IPO) 17-JAN-08 17-JAN-30 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Saudi Pak Leasing Company Limited - Revised II 13-MAR-20 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Limited II - Sukuk 03-DEC-07 03-DEC-23 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PACE Pakistan Limited - Revised 15-FEB-08 15-FEB-45 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ANL ZERO COUPON - 8 29-APR-21 29-APR-31 | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Total | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |