Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 12 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTML STS 24-JUN-26 24-DEC-26 | — | 8.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MTML STS-05 21-APR-26 21-OCT-26 | — | 3.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| EFERT STS-03 18-MAY-26 18-NOV-26 | — | 2.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| AirLink STS-12 23-JUL-26 22-JAN-27 | — | 2.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| AirLink STS-10 12-MAR-26 12-SEP-26 | — | 2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Daewoo STS 28-JUL-26 28-JAN-27 | — | 1.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| NRL STS 29-JUL-26 29-JAN-27 | — | 1.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| AirLink STS-11 24-APR-26 23-OCT-26 | — | 1.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS-21 15-JUL-26 15-JUL-27 | — | 1.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS-20 08-JUL-26 08-JAN-27 | — | 0.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Single Entity / Pak Libya Holding Company | — | 17.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Investment in Short Term Sukuks | — | 24.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |