Loading fund research…
Sept 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 15.3% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 15% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Ltd. | — | 11.6% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co Limited | — | 11% | Not disclosed |
| National Refinery Ltd. | — | 10.7% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 10.4% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 10% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | 6.3% | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | 3.3% | Not disclosed |
| Wafi Energy Pakistan Limited | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |