Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 16 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 3.2% | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 2.8% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 1.5% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |
| Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 1.1% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited | — | 1.1% | Not disclosed |
| Nishat Mills Limited | — | 1.1% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 3.2% | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 2.8% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 1.5% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |
| Cash | — | 71.8% | Not disclosed |