Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 3.5% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 2.5% | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 2.1% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 2.1% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holding Limited | — | 2% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Ltd. | — | 1.4% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 1.4% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |
| Interloop Ltd | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 1% | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not disclosed |