Loading fund research…
Sept 2026 · 13 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 10.9% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 9.6% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 7.5% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 7.4% | Not disclosed |
| Kohat Cement Limited | — | 6% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holding Limited | — | 4.6% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 3.1% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 2.7% | Not disclosed |
| Kohinoor Textile Mills Limited | — | 2.4% | Not disclosed |
| Eden House Limited - Sukuk (Revised 29-MAR-08 29-SEP-30) | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| Total | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not disclosed |