Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 8 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTCL STS-20 08-JUL-26 08-JAN-27 | — | 3.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| EFERT STS-03 18-MAY-26 18-NOV-26 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS-21 15-JUL-26 15-JAN-27 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| NRL STS 29-JUL-26 29-JAN-27 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS-20 08-JUL-26 08-JAN-27 | — | 3.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| EFERT STS-03 18-MAY-26 18-NOV-26 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS-21 15-JUL-26 15-JAN-27 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| NRL STS 29-JUL-26 29-JAN-27 | — | 2.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |