Loading fund research…
Sept 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 7.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co Limited | — | 7.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 7.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 6.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Kohat Cement Limited | — | 6.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Askari Commercial Bank Limited | — | 5.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Ltd. | — | 3.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holding Limited | — | 3.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |