Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Limited. | — | 6.88% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited. | — | 5.56% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron and Steel Industries Ltd. | — | 5.55% | Not disclosed |
| The Searle Company Ltd. | — | 5.54% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory | — | 5.41% | Not disclosed |
| D.G.K.Cement Ltd. | — | 4.59% | Not disclosed |
| Faysal Bank Ltd. | — | 4.54% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Company Ltd. | — | 4.29% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Elektron Limited. | — | 3.96% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Ltd. | — | 3.87% | Not disclosed |