Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan State Oil Ltd. | — | 8.59% | Not disclosed |
| Faysal Bank Ltd. | — | 6.48% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company. | — | 8.2% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd. | — | 6.33% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron and Steel Industries Ltd. | — | 7.48% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Electron Limited. | — | 3.98% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Cement Company Ltd. | — | 7.46% | Not disclosed |
| Sui Southern Gas Company Ltd. | — | 3.26% | Not disclosed |
| The Searle Company | — | 7.44% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Foods Ltd. | — | 3.26% | Not disclosed |