Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 11.8% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 10.2% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company | — | 8.5% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | 8.2% | Not disclosed |
| Crescent Steel & Allied | — | 8% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.7% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Petroleum Limited | — | 6.3% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Qatar Family Takaful Limited | — | 5% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizer Limited | — | 4.4% | Not disclosed |
| GCIL 2024 Issue | — | 1.28% | Not disclosed |