Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| PTCL STS - 16 | — | 2.14% | Not disclosed |
| Ismail Industries STS 12-Aug-25 Issue | — | 1.07% | Not disclosed |
| PTCL STS - 17 | — | 1.07% | Not disclosed |
| Daewoo Pakistan STS | — | 1.07% | Not disclosed |
| Zarea Sukuk | — | 1% | Not disclosed |
| Citi Pharma Sukuk III | — | 0.71% | Not disclosed |
| Beacon Impex STS | — | 0.71% | Not disclosed |
| Mehmood Textile STS | — | 0.71% | Not disclosed |
| SADAQAT LIMITED STS-1 | — | 0.53% | Not disclosed |
| Nishat Mills STS | — | 0.53% | Not disclosed |